Redpath and Faletau called up for Six Nations squads

20 January 2021

Bath Rugby are pleased to learn of Cameron Redpath and Taulupe Faletau's call-ups to the 2021 Guinness Six Nations squads for Scotland and Wales respectively. 


Versatile back Cameron Redpath has been called into Gregor Townsend's 35-man squad ahead of the 2021 competition. 

On his selection, Director of Rugby, Stuart Hooper, said: "Cameron has consistently delivered for us since he joined last year. He is a young man with an outstanding rugby brain who brings a real energy and excitement to teams. He has aspirations of playing at the highest level and his call up for Scotland gives him this chance."



Ewan Ashman (Sale Sharks), Simon Berghan (Edinburgh), David Cherry (Edinburgh), Alex Craig (Gloucester Rugby), Scott Cummings (Glasgow Warriors), Allan Dell (London Irish), Matt Fagerson (Glasgow Warriors), Zander Fagerson (Glasgow Warriors), Grant Gilchrist (Edinburgh), Gary Graham (Newcastle), Jonny Gray (Exeter Chiefs), Richie Gray (Glasgow Warriors), Oli Kebble (Glasgow Warriors), Willem Nel (Edinburgh), Jamie Ritchie (Edinburgh), Grant Stewart (Glasgow Warriors), Rory Sutherland (Edinbugh), Blade Thomson (Scarlets), George Turner (Glasgow Warriors), Hamish Watson (Edinburgh)


Darcy Graham (Edinburgh), Chris Harris (Gloucester Rugby), Stuart Hogg (C) (Exeter Chiefs), Huw Jones (Glasgow Warriors), Blair Kinghorn (Edinburgh), James Lang (Harlequins), Sean Maitland (Saracens), Byron McGuigan (Sale Sharks), Ali Price (Glasgow Warriors), Cameron Redpath (Bath Rugby), Finn Russell (Racing 92), Scott Steele (Harlequins), Duncan Taylor (Saracens), Duhan van der Merwe (Edinburgh), Jaco van der Walt (Edinburgh)


Wales have named a 36-man squad for the forthcoming 2021 Guinness Six Nations campaign, which included Bath Rugby's Taulupe Faletau.

On his selection, Stuart Hooper, added: "Toby has really enjoyed his rugby after an impressive Autumn Nations Cup campaign. He has come back to Bath and been delivering some strong performances in the Blue, Black and White. We're all very excited to see him continue his already impressive Wales record.



Rhys Carre (Cardiff Bues), Wyn Jones (Scarlets), Rhodri Jones (Ospreys), Elliot Dee (Dragons), Ryan Elias (Scarlets), Ken Owens (Scarlets), Leon Brown (Dragons), Tomas Francis (Exeter Chiefs), Dillon Lewis (Cardiff Blues), Jake Ball (Scarlets), Adam Beard (Ospreys), Alun Wyn Jones (Ospreys), Will Rowlands (Wasps), Cory Hill (Cardiff Blues), Dan Lydiate (Ospreys), Josh Navidi (Cardiff Blues), Aaron Wainwright (Dragons), Taulupe Faletau (Bath Rugby), Josh MacLeod (Scarlets), Justin Tipuric (Ospreys) (80 Caps)


Gareth Davies (Scarlets), Tomos Williams (Cardiff Blues), Kieran Hardy (Scarlets), Dan Biggar (Northampton Saints), Callum Sheedy (Bristol Bears), Jarrod Evans (Cardiff Blues), Johnny Williams (Scarlets), Jonathan Davies (Scarlets), Nick Tompkins (Dragons), Owen Watkin (Ospreys), George North (Ospreys), Josh Adams (Cardiff Blues), Hallam Amos (Cardiff Blues), Louis Rees-Zammit (Gloucester), Leigh Halfpenny (Scarlets), Liam Williams (Scarlets)  

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.