Premiership Rugby 7s Pools announced

13 June 2018

Bath Rugby have been drawn in Pool C alongside Exeter Chiefs and Worcester Warriors as the Premiership Rugby 7s returns to Franklin's Gardens next month.

For the second year running, the home of Northampton Saints will host the tournament on July 27th and 28th 2018. 

The hosts have been paired with local rivals Wasps - who have won the tournament for the previous two years - and Gloucester in Pool A.

Pool B will be contested by Newcastle Falcons, Saracens and Leicester Tigers, with Harlequins, Sale Sharks and Bristol Bears making up Pool D.

With free-flowing tries, lightning-fast offloads and crunching tackles all a certainty across two days of competition, the Premiership Rugby 7s is your chance to see the next generation of rugby stars go toe-to-toe.

POOL ANorthampton Saints, Wasps, Gloucester

POOL B - Newcastle Falcons, Saracens, Leicester Tigers

POOL C - Exeter Chiefs, Bath Rugby, Worcester Warriors

POOL D - Harlequins, Sale Sharks, Bristol Bears

Tickets are available now for the Premiership Rugby 7s on July 27 and 28, don’t delay as Early Bird prices end on June 30. Click here to book your place.


New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.