Premiership Rugby 7s fixtures confirmed

15 July 2019

The fixtures for this year’s Premiership Rugby 7s have been confirmed, with Bath Rugby taking on Wasps and Leicester Tigers at Franklin’s Gardens on Friday 13th September.

Bath Rugby have been drawn in Pool B and will kick-off their campaign against last season’s finalists Wasps (17:53) before taking on Leicester Tigers in their final group stage game (20:53).

After the pools are completed on Friday evening, Saturday’s matches will start at 14:30 and will see the top eight ranked teams contest the Cup quarter-finals.

Meanwhile, the remaining four sides will head into the Plate semi-finals as they bid to lift some early-season silverware before the tournament concludes at 18:45.

Pool A – Saracens, Sale Sharks, Worcester Warriors

Pool B – Wasps, Bath Rugby, Leicester Tigers

Pool C – Harlequins, Northampton Saints, Bristol Bears

Pool D – Exeter Chiefs, Gloucester Rugby, London Irish

Bath Rugby's fixtures at the Premiership Rugby 7s

Friday 13th September

Bath Rugby v Wasps (17:53)

Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers (20:53)

For the full fixture list, please click here

To purchase tickets for the Premiership Rugby 7s, head to the Northampton Saints website. 





New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.