Change to Bath Rugby squad

27 July 2017

Bath Rugby has made a change to the squad for this weekend's Singha Premiership Rugby 7s, with Lewis Beer replacing Jack Davies in the number one shirt.

Bath Rugby squad for the Singha Premiership Rugby 7s:

1. Lewis Beer - Cinderford RFC 

2. Jordan Ainslie – University of Bath

3. Tom Kynge – University of Bath

4. Will Homer – Bath Rugby (captain)

5. Will Flinn – University of Bath

6. Joe Smith – London Scottish

7. Levi Davis – University of Bath

8. Robert Belll – RAF

9. Joe Atkinson – London Scottish

10. Sikeli Rokovunicagi – Army

11. Rory Wood – RAF

12. Fin Dewar


For full details of the Singha 7s and to buy tickets click here

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.