Change to Bath Rugby squad for Singha 7s

20 August 2015

Bath Rugby have made one change to the squad for the Singha 7s this evening. Josh Bayliss has withdrawn through injury, and he is replaced by Shaquille Jack.

Bath Rugby squad for Singha 7s

1. Siva Naulago
2. Owen Waters
3. Darren Atkins
4. Alex Humfries
5. Jack Maplesden
6. Alex O'Meara
7. Rob Coote
8. Apolosi Sokia
9. Scott Watkins
10. Zach Mercer
11. Adam Hastings ( c )
12. Shaquille Jack

Group B fixtures – Thursday 20th August - Kingsholm

19.15 - Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby
19.40 - Bath Rugby v London Irish
20.10- Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs
20.35 - Gloucester Rugby v London Irish
21.05 - Exeter Chiefs v London Irish
21.30 - Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.