Change to Bath Rugby squad for J.P. Morgan Asset Management Premiership Rugby 7s

26 July 2012

Bath Rugby have been forced to make one change to their squad for the J.P. Morgan Asset Management Premiership Rugby 7s tonight at Kingsholm.

Kyle Eastmond has unfortunately had to pull out through injury, with fly-half Tom Heathcote coming into the number 12 shirt to replace him.

Bath Rugby JP Morgan 7s Series Squad

1. Matt Banahan

2. Ollie Devoto

3. Guy Mercer

4. James Tyas

5. Will Skuse

6. Tom Baldwin

7. Mark McMillan

8. Olly Woodburn

9. Chris Cook

10. Tom Biggs

11. Richard Lane

12. Tom Heathcote

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.