Beechen Cliff School prepare for AASE Final

4 December 2019

The Bath Rugby Partnership Programme at Beechen Cliff School have named their side for the AASE Final against St Paul’s at Allianz Park this afternoon (Kick-off 15:00).

Beechen Cliff make one change to the side with Will Morris returning to the starting line-up, the winger joins Ben Laughton on the wide channels.

Ryan Davis names an unchanged pack from the 33-14 win over Exeter College two weeks ago. 

You can catch the action and watch in live here. 

Beechen Cliff School side to face St Paul’s:

1. Archie Stanley

2. Jasper Spandler

3. Archie Alexander

4. Alex Ashton

5. Mackenzie Graham

6. John Stewart

7. Will Raftery

8. Frankie Read

9. Victor Webb

10. Orlando Bailey (C)

11. Will Morris

12. Jack Wiltshire

13. Brad Law

14. Ben Laughton

15. Isaac De Buriatte


16. Jack Therrien

17. Archie Maggs

18. Blaize Sumbler

19. Ben Lemos

20. Ben Gilbert

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.