Bath United confirm team to face Saracens Storm tomorrow

13 April 2019

Bath United have named their team to face Saracens Storm at Allianz Park tomorrow in the Premiership Rugby Shielf, kick-off 14:00.

Youth and experience combine in the front row as Lucas Noguera and Sam Nixon line-up either side of Michael van Vuuren. Will Britton and Levi Douglas form the lock pairing, with a full University of Bath representation in the back-row.  Rhys Davies and Angus Hinton line-up at blindside and openside flanker respectively, with Jack Davies at number eight.

Alex Davies captains the side from fly-half, with Chris Cook completing the half-back pairing. Max Ojomoh continues in an unchanged midfield partnership alongside Max Wright, with Levi Davis and Jack Wilson on the wings. Tom de Glanville completes the line-up from full-back after scoring an outstanding solo effort against Gloucester United on Monday. 

Bath United team to face Saracens Storm

15. Tom de Glanville

14. Jack Wilson

13. Max Wright

12. Max Ojomoh

11. Levi Davis

10. Alex Davies (c)

9. Chris Cook

1. Lucas Noguera

2. Michael van Vuuren

3. Sam Nixon

4. Will Britton

5. Levi Douglas

6. Rhys Davies

7. Angus Hinton

8. Jack Davies


16. James Hadfield

17. Will Vaughan

18. Kieran Verden

19. Arthur Cordwell

20. Adam Thresher

21. Ollie Fox

22. Will Butt

23. Gabriel Hamer-Webb

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.