Bath Rugby Academy U18s team named for Quins match

8 December 2015

Bath Rugby Academy U18s have named their side to face Harlequins U18s this Saturday at the Recreation Ground (k.o. 14.00).

Some of the most talented young players in the West Country will be running out in Bath colours, so be sure to head down to the Rec to support the team. 

Entry is free for this match, which is part of Premiership Rugby's U18 Academy League. 

Bath Rugby Academy U18s 

1. Andrew Peverelle  (Trialist)

2. Gabriel Oghre (c) (Millfield)

3. Jack Edmondson (Senior Academy)

4. Matt Solway (King's Bruton)

5  Rhys Davies (Millfield)

6. Dan Marek (Richard Huish College)

7. Roddy Denness (Bryanston)

8. Miles Reid (Beechen Cliff)

9. Cameron Brown (Millfield)

10. Will Flinn (Bath Uni)

11. Jonny Keh (Sedbergh)

12. Kieran Griffiths (Millfield)

13. James Thorne (Canford)

14. Henry Martin (Marlborough College)

15. Harry Close (Millfield)


16. Jack Hurley (Beechen Cliff)

17. Jamie Bettesworth (Beechen Cliff)

18. Will Vaughan (SGS Filton)

19. George Brophy (Millfield)

20. Harry Short (Beechen Cliff)

21. Joe Jones (KES Bath)

22. Tom Pittman (King's Taunton)

23. Jack Utton (Corsham School) 

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.