Menu

DPP Training Information

 Training Centres

  • Melksham RFC, Oakfields, Eastern Way, Melksham, SN 12 7GU (18:45 – 20:30)
  • Swanage & Wareham RFC, Bestwall Rd, Wareham, BH20 4HY (18:45 – 20:30)
  • King Edwards School, North Rd, Bath, BA2 6HU (17:45 – 19:30)
  • Glastonbury Area (Exact location TBC)

 Wednesday Training Dates – x 4 Training Centres

1. Wednesday 2nd October 2019 (U16)

2. Wednesday 9th October 2019 (U16)

3. Wednesday 16th October 2019 (U15 & U16)

4. Wednesday 30th October 2019 (U15  & U16)

5. Wednesday 6th November 2019 (U15)

6. Wednesday 20th November 2019 (U14 & U15)

7. Wednesday 27th November 2019 (U14 & U15)

8. Wednesday 4th December 2019 (U14 & U15)

9. Wednesday 11th December 2019 (U14 & U15 + Feedback)

10. Wednesday 15th January 2020 (U15)

11. Wednesday 22nd January 2020 (U14 & U15)

12. Wednesday 29th January 2020 (U14 & U15)

13. Wednesday 5th February 2020 (U14 & U15)

14. Wednesday 12th February 2020 (U14 & U15)

15. Wednesday 26th February 2020 (U13)

16. Wednesday 4th March 2020 (U13)

17. Wednesday 11th March 2020 (U13)

18. Wednesday 18th March 2020 (U13)

19. Wednesday 25th March (U13)

20. Wednesday 1st April (U13)

 Sunday Training Dates – Bath Location TBC – All centres combined

 AM Session Time: 09:30 – 12:30 | PM Session Time: 13:30 – 16:30

  1. Sunday 27th October 2019 (U15 AM / U16 PM)
  2. Sunday 8th December 2019 (U14 AM / U15 PM)
  3. Sunday 16th Feb 2020 (U15 PM)
  4. Sunday 1st March 2020 (U14: 11:00 – 16:00)