Who is your 'Player of the Season'?

7 May 2014

Vote for your Supporters' Player of the Season by Sunday 11th May and you could win a fabulous one night bed and breakfast stay at the luxurious Babington House.

You will also win two seats at the Bath Rugby Annual Awards Evening on Wednesday 14th May, where you will be presented with your prize and also hand the coveted trophy over to the winning player.

Mike Ford and his team of coaches have selected a short-list of eight stand-out players – all you need to do is vote for the one you think has been the Player of the Season.

To cast your vote, please click here

The players nominated are:

  1. Dave Attwood
  2. Ollie Devoto
  3. George Ford
  4. Matt Garvey
  5. Stuart Hooper
  6. Leroy Houston
  7. Semesa Rokoduguni
  8. Anthony Watson

 Voting closes on Sunday 11th May.  Only one entry will be counted per person.

To find out more about Babington House, visit their website.

New to Bath Rugby?

Join Bath Rugby for:

  • Epic, elite entertainment
  • Passionate, family-friendly atmosphere
  • Email Previews & Post-match reports

Find out more or enter your email address to get started.