Contact & Locations

The Club operates across 4 sites; Farleigh House, The Recreation Ground, The Ticket Office, and The Bath Rugby Shop.

Addresses and phone numbers for each location are listed below, where you can also find contacts listed by department.

Supporters

Got a comment or question?

Locations

Farleigh House

Farleigh Hungerford 
Bath 
BA2 7RW (Click here for directions)

Tel: 01225 325200 
Fax: 01225 325201 
Email: info@bathrugby.com

The Recreation Ground

Spring Gardens
Bath
BA2 4DS (Google Map)

Tel: 01225 469230 
Email: info@bathrugby.com

The Ticket Office

8 Pulteney Bridge
Bath
BA2 4AX (Google Map)

Tel: 0844 448 1865
Fax: 01225 443253
Email: tickets@bathrugby.com

The Bath Rugby Shop

1 Argyle Street
Bath
BA2 4BA (Google Map)

Tel: 01225 311950 
Fax: 01225 325201 
Email: shop@bathrugby.com

Contacts by Department

Commercial

Matt Powell
Business Development Director
matt.powell@bathrugby.com

Becky Pocock
Hospitality Manager 
becky.pocock@bathrugby.com 

Marketing & Comms

Marketing enquiries
marketing@bathrugby.com

Helen Bayes
Strategic PR & Communications Manager
helen.bayes@bathrugby.com

Dawn Mowat
Charities and HR
dawn.mowat@bathrugby.com

Operations

Alex Cohen                                                     Head of Operations alex.cohen@bathrugby.com