skip to main content skip to accessibility policy

Contact

Club Office
Click map for directions

Club office

Farleigh House 
Farleigh Hungerford 
Bath 
BA2 7RW

Tel: 01225 325200 
Fax: 01225 325201 
Email: info@bathrugby.com


By department

Customer comments / complaints:

customerfeedback@bathrugby.com

General enquiries:

info@bathrugby.com

 

Commercial department:

Matt Powell - Business Development Director

matt.powell@bathrugby.com

Becky Pocock - Hospitality Manager 

becky.pocock@bathrugby.com 

Dean Quintin - Club House Manager 

clubhouse@bathrugby.com

Marketing and Communications:

Marketing enquiries

marketing@bathrugby.com

Helen Bayes - Press Officer

helen.bayes@bathrugby.com

Dawn Mowat - Charities and HR

dawn.mowat@bathrugby.com

Operations:

Karen Gill

karen.gill@bathrugby.com

The Rec
Click map for directions

The Rec

The Recreation Ground
Spring Gardens
Bath
BA2 4DS

Tel: 01225 469230 
Email: info@bathrugby.com

Shop
Click map for directions

Shop

1 Argyle Street
Bath
BA2 4BA

Tel: 01225 311950 
Fax: 01225 325201 
Email: shop@bathrugby.com


By Department

Shop:

Jackie Povey
shop@bathrugby.com

Ticket Office
Click map for directions

Ticket Office

8 Pulteney Bridge
Bath

BA2 4AX

Tel: 0844 448 1865
Fax: 01225 443253
Email: tickets@bathrugby.com


By department

Ticket office:

Mark Wenban
tickets@bathrugby.com